Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Nick was really good about keeping me updated on parts ordered, arrival and getting fix completed. Really good service! Thanks, Tyler

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Jackson Hole Ford in Jackson, WY. Justin went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for and he and Dustin made me feel super confident about my purchase. If you're looking for a Ford, do not look anywhere but this Jackson Hole Ford dealership! You can trust this crew!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thank you Nick, your kindness and professionalism were much appreciated. Responding unannounced to my truck issue and getting me on my way in short order made my day. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Nick does a great job everytime I use the dealership. Always very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Nick is the most competent Service Manager ever encountered.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Nick and the entire crew were exceptional and treated me like a VIP

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Nick in services is AMAZING! He goes above and beyond. Incredible customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Nick has been so great to work with. He’s professional & knowledgeable. He’s made all my car repairs easier to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Dealing with Jackson Hole Ford, particularly Nick, is always a pleasure. As always, he was diligent and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I had a very competent and efficient maintenance visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great customer service by Nick. I really appreciate him fitting me in today and being so friendly. I’ll look to all future appointments in Jackson with his team.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Jackson Hole Ford has been amazing to work with! We had an important cross-country road trip coming up for the holidays. Our other truck (not a Ford) broke down on short notice, and wouldn't be repaired in time. So we needed a new truck in a hurry. But if we were going to buy a new truck, it had to be the RIGHT truck for us. We wanted an F-250 with the 7.3L gas engine and the Tremor off-road package. We also wanted several accessories including a topper shell, and we needed them FAST. We called and explained our ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Service need handled promptly once parts received.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great buying experience! Mia and Dustin were great to work with and made my purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I am very impressed with Jackson Hole Ford. The first time I went in was to get my car serviced. Nick was awesome. He was friendly, easy to talk to, and had my car ready earlier than expected. Since then I have bought a new car and the experience was incredible. I find that rare when dealing with car sales. Mia was sensational. I loved the way she responded to me, listened to my needs, and cared about building a customer relationship. Dusty, the sales manager was awesome. He is very resourceful, honest, and patient. He took the time to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Service is impeccable, the wait area could really use an upgrade.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Excellent timing on repairs and return of vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Nick and his team did a great job for us. Was very complete and careful service. We usually use independant shops, but after this experience, we will go to Ford for our service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great service. Fast and reliable. Explained everything that was going on w/ the vehicle and provided suggestions to look into for the future. Was in and out of service in less than 2 hours. Thank you JH Ford!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Nick is an absolute manchild. Every time I come here I have a good experience because the people are friendly and the work is good.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Five stars to Jackson Hole Ford for getting me back on the road and back to having adventures! Three weeks ago a deer totaled my car. I spent countless hours searching for a replacement. Finding just the right car, reasonable financing, and good customer service seemed about as likely as a yeti sighting—but I finally found that five-star experience at Jackson Hole! Sales rep Justin was incredibly responsive, informative, and personable. Given my situation and seasonal road closures, it wasn’t possible for me to just drop by the dealership, so Justin answered many of my questions by inspecting ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Justin was great, the truck I ordered came earlier than expected and everything was exactly what I wanted it to be. I've been using their service department for years, they have always been honest and timely.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great experience and helpful staff. They were informative and friendly, without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Quick, easy and a friendly sales staff. Got the best price on a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Very happy with the service. Mia and Dusty are quite the sales duo and where very quick to make a deal and land me in my new pickup truck. They want to sell me not just this vehicle my next 5.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Always a good experience. Great work and follow up. Thanks Nick and service crew for all your hard work.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The service was excellent & timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

The service manager Nick is incredible. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He gets the job done on time and is always looking out for what is best for the customer. Very professional and as long as he is working at Ford I will be taking my truck there.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Nick is the real deal. He’s friendly and efficient. He’ll take care of your car and engage with you in sincerity. Take your Ford here. Buy your Ford here.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Justin took great care of us. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Nick was extremely helpful and the crew at Jackson Hole Ford quickly and confidently fixed each issue my car was experiencing. I highly recommend bringing your car here to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Have come here several times for service and Nick and the mechanics have always have been quick to get me in and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

They did what they said they would do 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Nick was Awesome. Got me in and out. Best dealer experience ever. Please give him a raise. I have been going to Idaho for service. No more

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience. Went in for routine service which they accomplished promptly and also had 3 factory recall issues completed that my local Ford dealership couldn’t do with a weeks notice. Nick was really nice to work with. Definitely recommend to have your service performed at Teton Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Nick and Rob are amazing to work with. Took care of my 2020 Raptor, will keep going back to them for all future projects. Super impressed, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Great service as always! During a routine maintenance visit the tech also caught a missing bolt that had nothing to do with the service. It was pointed out to me and resolved during the visit. They definitely went the extra mile to ensure all was safe and ready for the winter months.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Thanks to Justin for making my experience so awesome. I will definitely be sharing this with my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

We had catastrophic wheel bearing failure on our Ford F53 truck chassis and had our vehicle towed to Jackson Ford. The entire Jackson Ford Team (Dustin, Kyle, Nick, and Robert) treated us like family, and really made us feel like valued customer. We are extremely appreciative of their professionalism, and their ability to get us back on the road. This is by far the best dealership experience we have ever had - 5 stars. Thank you again for everything! Rob and Julia

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Do not make appointments with FordPass as they don’t honor them. Call or go in. They are understaffed as are a lot of dealers but they did get the work done when promised and so far so good.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

The entire team (particularly service - Nick and the gang) were absolutely wonderful. We can to them as travelers far from home and they could not have been more helpful and understanding. The went above and beyond to get us back on the road as quickly as possible. This included having parts shipped priority and fitting us into their already busy service schedule. I can not say enough good things and everyone we dealt with was terrific. Special thanks to Dave the GM as he ensured that we were inconvenienced as little as possible and he proved to be a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Excellent experience with the team here, especially enjoyed working with Jake. He was transparent, efficient and made the process smooth and enjoyable. The team here was able to swiftly answer all questions regarding the used inventory and the vehicles were all accurately described online - which made home research productive before test drives. Their knowledge of prior owners also helps provide an accurate picture of what the car has been through. Overall a great experience, thank you Jake and team!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Nick was on top of progress, very attentive and the repair was done at the low end of the estimated time.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Great dealership. Stopped in for service today. Nick was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in reasonable time...with clear communication. I would recommend them for service on your Ford truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Nick went above and beyond to get my truck in for service while I was traveling to minimize any inconvenience during time in the Tetons. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Nick is the best. The service dept is great and communication is excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Nick was very helpful and efficient. Great experience. Thank you! KK

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Went in for warranty work on 2023 F-150. Nick, the service manager was great and they found the electrical short and fixed us up in a timely manner. Would recommend the service department highly.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great service. Fast turn around!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Nick at Jackson Hole Ford made sure everything was very clear and straight forward! Everything was also very time efficient and they made sure everything I needed done was done so in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Nick is fantastic to work with. Really appreciate the team.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

I’ve been servicing my truck at Jackson Hole Ford for 6 years now and just purchased another Ford Truck with another 6 year warranty and maintenance plan. I wouldn’t have done that if I didn’t have the confidence in them. I’ve had some ups and downs with them over the years but I will say they always end up doing the right thing. Especially with Nick Adams leading as the Service Manager over the last couple of years or so, the customer experience has improved considerably. Thank you, Nick for your patience with me and my often unusual ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Excellent service, friendly, courteous and timely.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

I’ve been in there a few times for service and Nick is a rockstar! He has treated me very respectfully, he’s always honest and cool no matter the situation. Thank you so much I really appreciate the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Nick is the best in customer service, he and his group are very friendly and attentive, very good customer service, I recommend it. (Original) Nick es el mejor atendiendo, el y su grupo son muy amables y atentos, un muy buen servicio al cliente, lo recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

I've been getting my fords serviced at Jackson Hold Ford for years, and they do great work. Just today, I have an oil change and a recall, and they got it all done way quicker than expected - all while be super kind and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

They know what they are doing and super friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Great customer service, my truck got fix right away ones we got the parts for it!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Nick is great to work with and very responsive and quick! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Great service. Keith Adams provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Everyone at Yeti was super nice and made the process of buying a car super quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

I love my 2022 Bronco Sport.I highly recommend you to buy card in Ford.Amazing customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Nick was great, made sure I was informed and the work was done correctly and quickly. Would highly recommend for any Ford service needs

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Justin was able to us the exact car we were looking for and able to deliver the bronco to us in only a few days.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Very friendly staff, helped answer my questions, and were personable and professional.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Front desk staff, Nick, was friendly, professional, and good communication skills. He check in on me during my stay and made sure I knew that there were complementary beverages available. Service was timely and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Amazing customer service. They were diligent on keeping me up to date with the the progress on my car. And nick was absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Great job! Nick at front desk went over and above, finding a warrenty that i bought that I had forgotten about. Covered much of the work that was needed. Got my vehicle in, kept me up to date on timing, ordered all parts needed. Great experience at a dealership, which usually isn't!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Nick at Jackson Hole Ford has been amazing to work with. Any questions or concerns I have had have been addressed with professionalism and in a timely manner. I have been able to get my vehicle in quickly when other shops are unable to get me in for months. Maintenance and repairs have been done effectively and efficiently. I will definitely be returning for future work! Thanks for your great service!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Always a pleasant experience with Nick. He’s friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and takes great care of his customers. The candy doesn’t hurt either 😋

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Nick at Yeti Ford was very helpful and informative when it came to diagnosing my 18 F150.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Nate and the mechanics did great diagnosing my vehicle and getting it back to me in a timely manor. I was notified when they had figured out what was the problem and told I’d be able to pick it up within a few hours. Everybody appreciate being kept in the loop and that’s what they excelled at. Appreciate you guys at Jackson Hole Ford.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Prompt service. Great staff, they were attentive to my needs. I would use them again. I am a satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Courteous. Work completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Nick is the best and always takes great care of me and my vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Nick and his team were great! I had excellent communication and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Really pleased with Nick and his crew at Jackson Hole Ford. The service department went above and beyond to assist in helping get my 6.4 power stroke back on the road. They were very knowledgeable about the issues with the truck. Nick has always been professional and listens to concerns as well as timely on updates and returning phone calls.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Justin and the team went above and beyond. I finally got the Bronco that I always wanted. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Excellent service and everybody is really nice and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

As always, JH Ford provides great customer service. Nick ordered the part I needed, it arrived early and they installed it quickly. Each time I visit the dealer for service, everyone is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Nick does a great job managing our service. Our F250 Superduty is an investment and worth taking care of with a dealer. Nick gets us scheduled, makes reasonable estimates, and communicates clearly about what is being done to the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Awesome dealership, highest care for the customer. My truck had an emissions issue pop up while traveling through Jackson from Michigan on a trip. They recognized my urgency and said they had to stay on the work path they were on (fully expected) but would get me in as soon as they could. They were able to get a look at the vehicle within 24 hours, part ordered and the truck returned to me in two days. Out of curiosity I called 3 other dealerships in the surrounding area and was told the soonest I would get looked at was the following ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I had to bring my F150 here for repairs and ultimately decided to trade it in. Justin was a fantastic salesman and made me feel like he genuinely cared about finding the right truck for me. He and Darren were negotiable and amenable and I ultimately drove off the lot in a safe and reliable truck that I’m excited to have for years to come. Everyone I met there was extremely friendly, from Nick in the service dept to Justin and Darren, and also the few other salesmen that were around and their financing guy. I had a few ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I am so impressed with Nick, the service manager, at Jackson Hole Ford. He is kind, communicates clearly and often, and follows through. To me, that is invaluable. Thanks Nick!!


Leave Us A Review